now 0 favorite destination › enquire

Asia

Nepal

home destinations Nepal  

The roof of the world

In the land of mountains, yaks, stupas and sherpas

n the land of mountains, yaks, stupas and sherpas

Nepal is a fascinating country, both extraordinary and beautiful. It is small in area, but in many other respects, it is big - if not world-class big.

Nepal is home to eight of the ten highest peaks in the world, including Mount Everest, whose peak at 8848 meters is the highest point on earth. Gigantically large.

But it is not only the mountain world that holds great fascination for Nepal. Nepal is a world of contrasts. It is a picture book destination - on every page a new scenic facet that will make you wonder: This is also to be found in Nepal?

show more

choose your favorite travel experience:
» find tour «

our offer for you Nepal

Trekking on Mount Everest
Trekking on Mount Everest
  • Also known as Everest Circuit-Trek, this trek is one of the most fantastic in the Solo Khumbu area at the foot of Mt.  
  • Ascent of two scenic mountains: Kala Pattar and Gokyo Ri
  • A unique guided hike that leads from Lukla via Namche Bazar to the glistening lakes of Gokyo, over Cho La Pass to Everest Base Camp.
  • Experience the home of the legendary Sherpa people at the foot of the world's highest peak, explore the Buddhist monasteries on your way and enjoy fantastic mountain panoramas that are nowhere else as breathtaking as here. 
information
individual tours:
Private Trip

Nepal
19 days
from / to Kathmandu
from: 2.250 € per person
incl. rental car
Diversity of Nepal
Diversity of Nepal
  • Experience Nepal up close, authentic and diverse: Mountain panoramas at Annapurna, jungle and wildlife in Chitwan National Park and Kathmandu
  • A highlight is the 4-day panorama hike with fantastic mountain panoramas
  • Guided activities in the jungle of Chitwan National Park with the possibility to see black rhinos and Bengal tigers 
  • three guided full day sightseeing programs in Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley and Pokhara
  • completely without domestic flight, for all those who prefer to travel by car 
information
individual tours:
Private Trip

Nepal
15 days
from / to Kathmandu
from: 1.750 € per person

Namaste! Welcome to Himalaya

NEPAL'S DIVERSITY 

Besides all the snow-covered peaks, there is also a jungle with a fascinating animal world, rushing rivers, lakes, numerous outdoor possibilities, and of course a lot of culture, religion, and tradition, which you will find again and again in the colorful temples and the fascinating cities and villages.

The cordial population of Nepal welcomes you with a smile and invites you, no matter if you are a mountaineer, explorer, cultural traveler, or seeker of meaning, to explore the country and its manifold treasures.

Everyone who has ever been to Nepal wants to return, without exception, and you will feel the same way.

GODS, MYTHS & CULTURE

Nepal is a country where Buddhists, Hinduists, and Muslims live together in a friendly way. A country with an immense wealth of religion, culture, and tradition. A country where cities were once kingdoms, teeming with colorful temples, monasteries, palaces, and legends.

Discover the capital Kathmandu, whose old town is a lively quarter with narrow alleys, markets, and countless temples and shrines; discover the picturesque royal cities of Patan and Bhaktapur, Bodnath, the famous and one of the largest stupas in the world of the palace complex of Pashupatinath, Nepal's holiest Hindu pilgrimage site. Discover all this and look forward to many more cultural experiences, gods, rites, and myths that await you in the valley of Kathmandu.

EVEREST  

The main attraction is, of course, the mountains, which offer an infinite range and choice for mountain lovers. Whether you are an experienced mountaineer or more of a "lowland Indian", there is a tour for everyone in Nepal: from short hikes in easy terrain, where the focus is on getting closer to the hearty Nepalese people and enjoying beautiful natural landscapes, to extreme tours, into the land of the ice-covered mountain giants of the Himalayas.

Probably the most famous of all trekking tours leads you in the land of the Sherpas from the spectacular mountain airfield of Lukla through the picturesque Khumbu Valley, to the foot of the giant Mt. A trekking trip through unspoiled nature, fascinating landscapes, over suspension bridges, past picturesque monasteries, original villages, turquoise lakes and, if you like, over spectacular mountain passes. From the viewing peaks Kala Patthar or Gokyo Ri you can enjoy the probably most spectacular mountain panorama in the world. Eye to eye with the mightiest giants of the Himalaya: Everest, Cho Oyu, Lhotse, and Makalu! A magical moment.

ANNAPURNA

But also the region around the Annapurna massif is legendary, spectacular, breathtaking, ... and attracts many mountaineers every year. The Annapura-Trekking leads you through all climate zones of Nepal. Deep gorges and ice giants, high desert, rushing waterfalls, blooming rhododendron and tree bus forests, rice fields, and small picture book villages - if you trek around the Annapurna, you will experience the Himalayas in its unique diversity: From the hilly country, into the high mountains, over the Throng-La Pass and the deepest gorge in the world. And always with unbelievable views of the Himalayan main ridge. From the viewpoint Poon Hill you can enjoy it again: The view of the eight-thousanders, Annapurna and Dhaulagiri, a sight that will never let you go.

No matter which option you choose, trekking in Nepal is the most intensive way to get to know this beautiful country and means experiencing nature to the fullest - an unforgettable experience for body and soul and always a feast for the eyes. Nepal, the world of the mountain giants, which you can experience here very closely.

SAFARI OF THE OTHER KIND

Apart from the Himalayas and cultural highlights, Nepal also has other facets to offer: jungle, wildlife, and outdoor adventures.

In the south of Nepal is the heart of the Nepalese jungle, the Chitwan National Park. Experience a safari of a different kind here. Go on foot, by jeep, boat, and on the back of elephants in search of the Indian tank-rhinoceros, the Bengal tiger, and many other animals as well as more than 450 different bird species, including toucans and eagles. Where else in the world can you go on a safari experience in the lowlands of the jungle with the most powerful mountains of our continent insight? Nowhere else. Only here.

But that's not all: mountain biking, rafting tours, kayaking, paragliding, yoga, meditation, Ayurveda, or boat trips on the picturesque Lake Phewa.

WITH FERNWÄRTS REISEN  IN NEPAL

During your private Nepal trip, you will be accompanied by an English-speaking (hiking) guide or optionally by a continuous German-speaking guide. Nepal offers adventure in many ways, be it a pure trekking tour or a round trip through the fascinating Himalayan state. We work out each trip individually from 1 person on according to your wishes and advise

Our travel suggestions are inspirations. We are your personal contact.

You live nearby and would like to arrange a personal consultation? No problem - we can also arrange a consultation appointment at your desired location.

Why chose Fernwärts Reisen?

Your travel wishes are our focus
We plan your personal journey
Your journey is our passion
Our knowledge is your trump card
One goal: Your dream vacation

Together we will create your dream vacation

You are looking for a dream vacation, but do not know exactly where to go? We will help you with the planning!

+49 (0)6582 - 99 29 969 

info@fernwaerts-reisen.de

Jetzt 0 Wunschreiseziele › anfragen

Asien

Nepal

Das Dach der Welt

Im Land der Berge, Yaks, Stupas und Sherpas

Im Land der Berge, Yaks, Sherpas und Stupas

Nepal ist ein faszinierendes Land, außergewöhnlich und wunderschön zugleich. Von der Fläche betrachtet eher klein, aber in vielerlei anderer Hinsicht groß – wenn nicht sogar Weltklasse groß.
In Nepal befinden sich acht der zehn höchsten Gipfel der Welt unter anderem der Mount Everest, dessen Gipfel mit 8848 Meter den höchsten Punkt der Erde darstellt. Gigantisch groß.
Aber nicht alleine die Bergwelt birgt großartige Faszinationen in Nepal. Nepal ist eine Welt der Kontraste. Es ist eine Bilderbuchdestination – auf jeder Seite eine neue landschaftliche Facette, die Sie fragen lassen wird: Das gibt es auch in Nepal?

mehr lesen

Wählen Sie ihr gewünschtes Reiseerlebnis:
» Reise finden «

Unsere Reisevorschläge für Nepal

Trekking am Mount Everest
Trekking am Mount Everest
  • Auch als Everest Circuit-Trek bekannt, ist diese Trekkingtour eine der phantastischsten im Solo Khumbu Gebiet am Fuße des Mt. Everest.  
  • Besteigung zweier Aussichtsberge: Kala Pattar und Gokyo Ri
  • Eine einzigartige geführte Wanderung, die von Lukla über Namche Bazar zu den glitzernden Seen von Gokyo, über den Cho La Pass bis zum Everest Base Camp führt.
  • Erleben Sie die Heimat des legendären Sherpa-Volkes am Fuße des höchsten Gipfels der Welt, erkunden Sie die buddhistischen Klöster auf Ihrem Weg und genießen Sie phantastische Bergpanoramen, die nirgendwo so atemberaubend sind wie hier. 
Reiseinfos
Individualreise:
Privat-Reise

Nepal
19 Tage
ab / bis Kathmandu
ab 1.900 € pro Person
inkl. Inlandsflüge
Vielfalt Nepals
Vielfalt Nepals
  • Nepal hautnah, authentisch und vielfältig erleben: Bergpanoramen am Annapurna, Dschungel und Tierwelt im Chitwan Nationalpark und Kathmandu
  • Ein Höhepunkt ist die 4-tägige Panorama-Wanderung mit phantastischen Bergpanoramen
  • Geführte Aktivitäten im Dschungel des Chitwan Nationalparks mit der Möglichkeit Panzernashörner und bengalische Tiger zu sehen 
  • drei geführte ganztägige Besichtungsprogramme in Kathmandu, Kathmandu-Tal und in Pokhara
Reiseinfos
Individualreise:
Privat-Reise

Nepal
13 Tage
ab / bis Kathmandu
ab 1.690 € pro Person
inkl. Inlandsflug

Namaste! Willkommen im Himalaya

VIELFALT NEPALS
Neben all den schneebedeckten Gipfel gibt es hier auch einen Dschungel mit einer faszinierender Tierwelt, rauschende Flüsse, Seen, zahlreiche Outdoor-Möglichkeiten und natürlich ganz viel Kultur, Religion und Tradition, welche Sie in den farbenfreudigen Tempeln und den faszinierenden Städten und Dörfern immer wieder finden.
Die herzliche Bevölkerung Nepals empfängt Sie mit einem Lächeln und lädt Sie ein, ganz gleich ob Bergsteiger, Entdecker, Kulturreisender oder Sinnsucher, das Land und seine vielfältigen Schätze zu erkunden.
Jeder der einmal in Nepal war, möchte ausnahmslos wieder zurückkehren und so wird es Ihnen auch ergehen.

GÖTTER, MYHTEN & KULTUR
Nepal ist ein Land in dem Buddhisten, Hinduisten und Muslime freundlich zusammenleben. Ein Land mit einem immensen Reichtum an Religion, Kultur und Tradition. Ein Land indem Städte einst Königreiche waren, indem es nur von farbenprächtigen Tempeln, Klöstern, Palästen und Legenden nur so wimmelt.
Entdecken Sie die Hauptstadt Kathmandu, dessen Altstadt ein quirliges Viertel mit schmalen Gassen, Märkten und unzähligen Tempeln und Schreien ist; entdecken Sie die malerischen Königsstädte Patan und Bhaktapur, Bodnath, die berühmte und eine der größten Stupas der Welt oder auch die Palastanlage Pashupatinath, Nepals heiligster hinduistischer Pilgerort. Entdecken Sie all dies und freuen Sie sich auf viele weitere Kulturerlebnisse, Götter, Riten und Mythen, die Sie im Tal von Kathamandu erwarten.

EVEREST  
Die Hauptattraktion sind natürlich die Berge, welche eine unendliche Bandbreite und Auswahl für Bergliebhaber bereitstellen. Egal ob Sie geübter Bergsteiger oder eher der “Flachlandindinaner” sind, in Nepal gibt es für Jeden die passende Tour: Von kurzen Wanderungen in leichtem Gelände, bei denen der Fokus daran liegt, den herzlichen Nepalis näher zu kommen und herrliche Naturlandschaften zu genießen, bis hin zur Extremtour, in das Land der eisgepanzernten Bergriesen des Himalaya.
Die wohl berühmteste aller Trekkingtouren führt Sie im Land der Sherpas von dem spektakulären Gebirgsflugplatz Lukla durch das malerische Khumbu Tal, an den Fuß des Giganten Mt. Everest, zum Everest Base Camp. Eine Trekkingreise durch unverfälschte Natur, faszinierende Landschaften, über Hängebrücken, vorbei an malerischen Klöstern, ursprüngliche Dörfern, türkisblauen Seen und, wenn Sie mögen, auch über spektakuläre Gebirgspässe. Von den Aussichtsgipfeln Kala Patthar oder Gokyo Ri genießen Sie das wohl spektakulärste Bergpanorama der Welt. Aug in Aug mit den mächtigsten Riesen des Himalaya: Everest, Cho Oyu, Lhotse und Makalu! Ein magischer Moment.

ANNAPURNA
Aber auch die Region um das Annapurna-Massiv ist legendär, spektakulär, atemberaubend,… und zieht jedes Jahr viele Bergsteiger in Ihren Bann. Das Annapura-Trekking führt Sie durch alle Klimazonen Nepals. Tiefe Schluchten und Eisriesen, Hochwüste, rauschende Wasserfälle, blühende Rhododendron- und Baumbuswälder, Reisfelder und kleine Bilderbuchdörfer – wer um die Annapurna trekkt, erlebt den Himalaja in seiner einzigartigen Vielfalt: Vom Hügelland, ins Hochgebirge, über den Throng-La Pass und die tiefste Schlucht der Welt. Und immer dabei unglaubliche Aus-, Um – und Weitblicke auf den Himalaya-Hauptkamm. Vom Aussichtspunkt Poon Hill genießen Sie es noch einmal: Den Blick auf die Achttausender, Annapurna und Dhaulagiri, ein Anblick der Sie nie mehr los lassen wird.

Egal für welche Variante Sie sich entscheiden, Trekking in Nepal ist die intensivste Art das wunderschöne Land kennen zu lernen und bedeutet Naturerlebnisse satt – eine unvergessliches Erlebnis für Körper und Seele und immer ein Augenschmaus. Nepal, die Welt der Bergriesen, die man hier hautnah erlebt.

SAFARI DER ANDEREN ART
Neben dem Himalaya und kulturellen Höhepunkten hat Nepal auch noch weitere Facetten zu bieten: Dschungel, Tierwelt und Outdoor-Abenteuer.
Im Süden Nepals ist das Herz des nepalesischen Dschungels, der Chitwan Nationalpark. Erleben Sie hier eine Safari der etwas anderen Art. Begeben Sie sich zu Fuß, mit dem Jeep, dem Boot und auf dem Rücken der Elefanten auf die Suche nach dem Indischen Panzernashorn, dem Bengalischen Tiger und vielen weiteren Tieren sowie mehr als 450 verschiedenen Vogelarten, darunter Tukane und Adler. Wo sonst auf der Welt im Anblick der mächtigsten Berge unseres Kontinentes auf ein Safari-Erlebnis im Tiefland des Dschungels gehen? Nirgendwo sonst. Nur hier.

Damit aber nicht genug: Mountain-Biking, Rafting-Touren, Kajak-Fahren, Gleitschirmfliegen, Yoga, Meditation, Ayurveda oder Bootsfahrten auf dem malerischen Phewa-See.

MIT FERNWÄRTS IN NEPAL
Während Ihrer privaten Nepal Reise werden Sie von einem englischspr. (Wander)Guide oder wahlweise auch von einem durchgängigen deutschspr. Guide begleitet. Nepal bietet Abenteuer in vielerlei Hinsicht, sei es eine reine Trekking-Tour oder eine Rundreise durch den faszinierenden Himalayastaat. Wir arbeiten jede Reise individuell ab 1 Person nach Ihren Wünschen aus und beraten Sie hinsichtlich der Tagesetappen und der nötigen möglichen Routen, auch in Hinsicht der Akklimatisierung. 

 

Unsere Reisevorschläge sind Inspirationen. Wir sind Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner.

Sie wohnen in der Nähe und möchten ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren? Kein Problem.
Besuchen Sie uns in unserem Büro in Luxemburg oder Deutschland. Gerne können wir auch einen Beratungstermin an Ihrem Wunschort vereinbaren.

Warum Fernwärts Reisen?

Ihre Reisewünsche stehen im Fokus
Wir planen Ihre persönliche Wunschreise
Ihre Reise ist unsere Leidenschaft
Unser Wissen ist Ihr Trumpf
Ein Ziel: Ihr Traumurlaub

Gemeinsam gestalten wir Ihren Traumurlaub

Sie suchen einen Traumurlaub, wissen aber noch nicht genau wo die Reise hingehen soll? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung!

+49 (0)6582 - 99 29 969 

info@fernwaerts-reisen.de